The Third General Committee Meeting

23 Oct

Dear Committee Members,

Thank you for helping plan our Carnevale 2014. This week’s meeting is on Thursday, October 24, from 5:30PM to 7:00PM in 318 Curry Student Center (this week only).

We are looking forward to seeing you here and hearing your brilliant ideas!

2 Responses to “The Third General Committee Meeting”

  1. Shanice October 24, 2013 at 4:59 pm #

    My advisor recently suggested that my organization take part in ISSI Carnevale; unfortunately I am not able to make the meeting tonight but I have some questions. We would love for our annual cultural week to be a part; how do I go about this? I have several questions and I know the deadline is November 1st so if you could reach out to me before then; that would be great!!

    • issicarnevale October 25, 2013 at 9:03 am #

      Hi Shanice,

      Thanks for your note. We will contact you soon!

Leave a Reply

